play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garages

At Manor Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garages

Manor Garages
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car from a great car dealer!

    By Mark M on 25 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car was very well prepared, looked as good if not better than in the photos. Knowledgable staff answering all questions. Small dealer with a select range of nice cars. Definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience & garage.

    By Katy E on 14 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I found (now my) TT on autotrader and emailed the garage to enquire further - I got a speedy reply from Bob and over the next few days exchanged a few emails until I was able to arrange to go and see it after the weekend. Bob let me know at the end of Saturday trading that the TT was still there and so met with him on the Monday, agreed on a deal and picked up the car the following Saturday. He and his team made the process stress free and as simple as possible and followed up a few days later to ask how I was getting on. An absolute pleasure. I would reccomend Manor to anyone considering buying and will be a returning customer in the future. Katy Huddersfield.


  • 5

    LandRover Freelander 2

    By Tim C on 31 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was friendly and very helpful. The whole process was very smooth and the new vehicle was ready for us within 2 working days, and came with full service, 12 month MoT, and a 6 month warranty. There was also a follow-up call from the dealer making sure that everything was fine with the vehicle. We would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Manor Garage

    By Andrew W on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed way to buy a car.


  • 5

    Jaguar S Type purchased fro Manor Garage

    By Keith R on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial enquiry through to viewing and purchase.\r\nThe dealer was honest and fair and gave me confidence .\r\nGuarantee and a follow up call were also appreciated. \r\n\r\nMr K Robinson


  • 5

    Suzuki Jimny JLX VVTS

    By Gabor S on 28 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Yes, reconmended. Kind and helpful service. Thank you very much for your help, Sam!


  • 5

    Good people to buy from.

    By Lee G on 09 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Manor Garage in June 2015 and the price and service provided was very good. Also, their cars are provided with a standard 6 month warranty which is better than the normal 1 month warranty supplied at from other places. Would definitely buy again from Manor Garage.


  • 5

    Great service - great price - great coms

    By Tom M on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I phoned the garage and spoke to Bob I felt comfortable with who I was dealing with. Sam took me for a test drive and explained a lot about the car. A price was agreed and a deal was struck. Once my money was in my account I arranged to go up and pick the car up. Sam and Bob had arranged everything which made the process very easy. I would not hesitate in recommending these guys.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Graham L on 04 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good family run business with no hassle, well presented cars with good history and paperwork. Drove away there and then and please with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part ex my car for used car from manor garages. All hazzle free. Straight forward no problems. Would recommend them to anyone.