play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garages

At Manor Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garages

Manor Garages
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Penny H on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure to buy a car through Manor Garage. They have been very supportive and sorted issues with a car so it was right before I bought it. Great communication which made it all very easy.


  • 5

    Purchase of Jaguar XF

    By Charles I on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. I'm very happy with my Xf bought in January 2016. Very good after sales service too. Great to interact with a family business that cares about its customers.


  • 5

    Very efficient experience

    By Edward M on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on Autotrader and visited the dealer to test drive a few days later. The owner/dealer was very efficient and genuine in his approach and did not try to oversell the car; instead he gave an honest overview and ensured me of a good deal with some detailed work to be completed before delivery.. A week later I was able to pick up the car which was presented in immaculate order; since then I have covered 500 miles with no problem. The impression I have is of a good business with no frills but one which provides quality cars at a reasonable price


  • 5

    Fantastic Service - Love my Smart Car

    By Kyle R on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing to say other than fantastic service from Bob and his team at Manor. I found the smart advertised on autotrader and called straight away. Bob was honest, friendly and provided all of the information and more regarding the car. Finance and delivery was organised smoothly and I am chuffed to bits with my car. I will of course be recommending Manor Garages and will return as a customer in the future. Overall fantastic service and quality. Kyle Raven


  • 5

    excellent service definitely recommend

    By Paul J on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience I felt so comfortable buying from manor bob is a excellent salesman very professional and polite I would definitely buy from manor again


  • 5

    Great Service and Friendly atmosphere

    By Mike M on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having spent some time trawling Auto trader for a specific vehicle model with the right mileage and specification I found the car I wanted on Manors website and following a very helpful and friendly conversation with the owner Bob my wife and I decided to drive from our home in Norfolk to Altrincham to view it. The car was exactly as described and we decided to make the purchase there and then. Throughout the process Bob was very helpful and made the whole trip really worthwhile. We are now enjoying and looking forward to many years of happy motoring in what is now our pride and Joy.


  • 5

    Nick Hughes, re, purchase of Mercedes

    By Nick H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted. Completely satisfied with a first class service. I Would have no hesitation in recommending Manor Garages to anyone.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Nancy C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience was smooth and friendly,from a family run business. At no point did we feel under pressure to buy,as often happens when searching for a car, the options were pointed out and the decisions entirely ours.


  • 5

    Manor Garages JTI

    By James I on 14 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with this family run garage. Bob and Sam could not have been more helpful and I would highly recommend Manor Garages.


  • 5

    BMW Z4 Purchase

    By Chris R on 08 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW Z4 and dealt with Bob throughout the process. In the past I have found some car dealers pushy but this was certainly not the case here. Bob and I messaged a few times during the week after I first registered my interest and he always came back quickly when I had a query. When I arrived the car was ready to go and had been immaculately cleaned and well presented. There was no rushing and they were happy for me to take my time looking over the car. Having made the decision to purchase, I part exchanged my previous car as part of the deal and I was offered a very fair and realistic price, based on its age and condition. Overall it was a very professional and stress free experience and I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Manor again.