play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garages

At Manor Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garages

Manor Garages
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant change

    By Kevin J on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience dealing with friendly,honest and knowledgeable people.I felt very comfortable and confident dealing with Bob and Sam,you can be confident that the car your buying is everything they say it is which is a pleasant change after being very disappointed visiting other garages Definitely worth a try


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy garage

    By Ian A on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my third car from Manor, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else good clean reliable cars at a fair price with ongoing support from Sam and his team.


  • 5

    No pressure and hassle free

    By Angela F on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bob and his family were very helpful and informative. The car was beautifully presented and all accompanying papers and keys provided. Only had car a couple of days but am pleased so far. Would recommend this garage if asked.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Zak B on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Manor garages owner was easy to deal with and really helpful. He was not pushy and the car we viewed was in great condition, which was great as we travelled over 2 hours to view the car and where not let down. I would highly recommend using this garage.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, honest and helpful.

    By Ben K on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The owner Bob was extremely courteous and helpful, allowing me to test drive the car I was interested in on the spot despite not having made an appointment or having phoned ahead. The car itself was exactly as described on the website and the whole experience was pleasant and straightforward.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By David H on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better service,very friendly and helpful and makes a great coffee.....you can buy with confidence and would fully recommend. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, fair - a great company!

    By Jessica M on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business. The car I bought was a fair price and in perfect condition. Really trustworthy company, I'd happily buy from them again and recommend them to anyone! I'm a young girl and bought the car on my own, although I don't know much about cars they answered all my questions, I felt completely at ease! 5 stars to Bob and family.


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Really pleased.

    By Karen G on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we first called Manor Garage I was really impressed. We arranged to go see a Kia Sportage we saw on the website and when we arrived we wernt dissapointed. The car was immaculate and we were offered a good price for my car which we part exchanged. Bob was really friendly and honest he made us feel at ease as I hate buying cars. When we collected the car I was really pleased bob went through the all the paperwork with me letting me know what I had to do and the whole process was straightforward and easy. We then recieved a courtesy call a week later to make sure we were pleased with everything and we were. I would highly recommend Manor Garages for a really easy deal and a fantastic car. Love my new car.


  • 5

    very friendly and pleasant experience

    By Jeff S on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    i went to view the car with my wife ,Sam at the garage moved the car for us so we could have a better look at it . he was very polite and helpful and answered all our questions , he gave us a good part -ex for our car and the service we received was excellent . i would have no hesitation in recommending Manor Garages to any of my friends


  • 5

    The best car sales garage in Altrincham.

    By Fiona B on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went beyond the call of duty to help us. Great communications, service and friendly professional sales team. Would recommend Manor Garage thoroughly!