play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garages

At Manor Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garages

Manor Garages
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed friendly experience

    By Linda R on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure to buy, did what they said they were going to do, would recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience, Top car - Fantastic

    By Mark S on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience I could have hoped for with Manor Garages - the process couldn't have been more seamless and the flexibility was second to none. They specialise in selling unique well looked after motors and have that personal touch. Would recommend to anybody. A+ Mark S


  • 5

    Superb company to deal with.

    By Mark S on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service from Bob and his team was fantastic. The way the car was prepared for me on my first visit was nothing short of excellent. I never felt pressurised in any way into buying the car. The decision process was painless and easy to make. I would have no hesitation in buying another car from Bob and his team.


  • 5

    Recent vehicle purchase

    By Gary W on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick hassle free transaction


  • 5

    Good

    By David R on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good five star.


  • 5

    Happy motoring

    By Ian R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have purchased from this family run business Manor Garage. Bob the owner/ car salesman always has made us feel at home.When you speak Bob it's like you have known him for many years so I would highly recommend this garage as I will be going back there for my next car


  • 5

    customer service is king at bobs garage

    By Steve A on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    i was looking for a larger and more prestige mpv than the one i had for airport transfers,etc as im a chauffeur/private hire single operator, i stumbled on manor garages while looking for a replacement vehicle on auto trader, i then saw their ,excellent( reviews)on their site and became more interested, They had a vehicle i wanted at a very reasonable price and after a lovely informal chat with bob on the phone and email(bit like speaking with an old friend) i went to see him at altrincham(60 miles away).after a lovely conversation bob then made a very fair and generous offer for my vehicle in px for the vehicle i wanted,i found bob his son sam and indeed the whole outfit very courteous,polite, honest,friendly and extremely knowledgeable(need i go on!) and confident about my vehicles value/quality and theirs, they deliver customer service at its very best ,the old fashioned way ! i wouldnt hesitate to return there again in the future , 10/10 with a cherry on the top


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Jack C on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional.. would highly recommend people going there


  • 5

    How car buying should be.

    By Jon B on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact to driving away, the service from Manor Garages has been perfect. Bob answered my enquiry email on a Sunday when the garage is closed and was friendly and accommodating throughout. Happy to answer any questions about the car (lovely Jaguar XJ6 ) and to tailor the test drive to my requirements. On collection, the car was impeccably presented complete with new filters, oil change, 6 month warranty and a fresh MOT. While I hope it'll be a while away, I'll definitely be looking at Manor Garage for my next car.


  • 5

    A pleasant change

    By Kevin J on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience dealing with friendly,honest and knowledgeable people.I felt very comfortable and confident dealing with Bob and Sam,you can be confident that the car your buying is everything they say it is which is a pleasant change after being very disappointed visiting other garages Definitely worth a try