play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Garages

At Manor Garages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Garages

Manor Garages
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Steven T on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Manor garages did everything to make the buying process go smoothly. Very professional and efficient.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with you Bob.

    By Lee M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to buy my Audi A8 from Manor Garages. Many thanks to Bob for the excellent service. Friendly, trustworthy and pressure free. Just received a call a week after buying to make sure everything was ok with the car! Couldn't recommend them more highly.


  • 5

    So glad to have found Manor

    By Mark H on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an Astra GTC from Manor garages. The car was expertly prepared and looked even better than the photos. The service I received from Bob and Sam was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, in fact it's the best car buying experience I've ever had. Would recommend this top class garage to anyone. Mark Holt


  • 5

    100% Happy :)

    By Aron B on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was in touch with Sam and Bob at Manor Garages via phone and email as I live overseas and couldn't view the car I was buying in person. Sam went over and above what could reasonably be expected and was always quick to reply with useful information / help with my multiple questions. When I collected the car it was as described in the advert - very clean and tidy + great to drive. The service was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend them / buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage would highly recommend ¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Honest and genuine dealership

    By George B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a honest and genuine dealership, I highly recommend this family run business. Bob and his team were so professional and happy, this made the purchase so smooth and so easy. Thank you Bob and all the team


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Manor Garages

    By Ian M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying from Manor... Bob is a fantastic guy to deal with totally genuine and honest... He even replaced the battery just to be on the safe side as it was a few years old , His son does the mechanics and he makes a point of telling you exactly what he has done in great detail. I don't normally leave reviews but felt I had to after receiving such rare excellent service, Bob you are a dying breed sadly.


  • 5

    2010 Land Rover Defender

    By Rob H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying from this dealer was straight forward and pleasant. As a long distance buyer telephone questions were answered truthfully, the vehicle was exactly as described if not better, would deal with Bob again.


  • 5

    So glad that I went to Manor Garage.

    By Katrina P on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to Manor because I was having such a bad experience with Evan Halshaw Ford....again. I was due to exchange my car with Evan Halshaw a day before I visited Manor, but I'd been treated so badly by the dealership and spoken to rudely by a manager who hadn't bothered to read my existing contract, leaving me in tears. On the off chance I called into Manor to see if they had any suitable cars. I found a few lovely cars, at such a reasonable price. Bob, who I dealt with was so professional and easy going. He had fantastic knowledge of the cars and a genuine interest in helping me find the right one. I decided to gonwith Manor Garage as they were so good to deal with. I drove the car away the next day and felt such relief that I chose the right company to buy from. Highly recommend Manor Garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew P on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, pleasure to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›